Contact Us

We Need You!

UMIPC is a volunteer-fueled organization. If you are interested in participating, email your school-level or district-level representative. If none is listed below, contact your regional vice president and ask about starting a UMIPC chapter at your school.

Or, if you just want to stay abreast of extra-curricular events, resources, home work tips and policy and funding decisions effecting your child, click here to receive our newsletter.

Vice President, Salt Lake County Region (Canyons, Granite, Jordan)
Kami McMaster
kami.mcmaster@gmail.com

Vice President, Northern Region (Davis, Box Elder, Weber)
Nicki Kronmiller
Nickipk@yahoo.com
Melanie Milne
melanie@aceprinting.net

Vice President, Southern Region (Alpine, Nebo, Provo, Washington)
John Hilton III
johnhiltoniii@byu.edu

ALPINE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Alpine Elementary
John Hilton III
johnhiltoniii@byu.edu

Krissy Shull
12krissy@gmail.com

Cascade Elementary
John Hilton III
johnhiltoniii@byu.edu

Riverview Elementary
Angela Williams
Angwwilliams@gmail.com
Heidi Olson
heidiraerae@hotmail.com

BOX ELDER SCHOOL DISTRICT

Foothill Elementary
Valenka Leavitt
val.leavitt@gmail.com

CANYONS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Ridgecrest Elementary
Kami McMaster
kami.mcmaster@gmail.com
Sasha Wyckoff
sashawyckoff@gmail.com

Draper Elementary
Wendy Hadden
wendy@hadden3.com
Kathy Meyers
kmeyers813@gmail.com

Lone Peak Elementary
Annelise Xiao
annelisexiao@hotmail.com
Sarah Erwin
sarahmalia@gmail.com
Vanessa Shiba
vshiba@gmail.com

DAVIS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Heritage Elementary
Lara Lifferth
laralifferth@hotmail.com 

Leo J. Muir Elementary
Marianne Smith
smithbandits@gmail.com
Tracey Butters
chinatracey@gmail.com
Nancy Olson
nancyandrukolson@gmail.com

Stewart Elementary
Nicole Redd
nredd2002@yahoo.com
Laura Klein
laura7klein@gmail.com
Laura Ward
lward1_98@yahoo.com

Syracuse Elementary
Chris and Ali Johnson
joyous_johnsons@yahoo.com

GRANITE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Calvin Smith Elementary
Jessica Clark
jandb54@gmail.com

Spring Lane Elementary
Brittany Atkinson
ryanandbrittany@comcast.net

JORDAN SCHOOL DISTRICT

East Lake Elementary
Jolynne Alger
jalger@hotmail.com

Foothills Elementary
**Open**

Monte Vista Elementary
Alisa Jones
alisajns@aol.com

Southland Elementary
Brenda Bingham
bingham92@gmail.com
Michelle Dunfield
michelledunfield@yahoo.com
Sherilyn Hopper
hoptoit1@gmail.com

NEBO SCHOOL DISTRICT

Sage Creek Elementary
**Open**

PROVO SCHOOL DISTRICT

Wasatch Elementary
Paulina Rich
paulinarich@gmail.com
Ann Bigelow
annlbigelow@gmail.com

WASHINGTON SCHOOL DISTRICT

Arrowhead Elementary
**Open**

Horizon Elementary
**Open**

Three Falls Elementary
Robert Vega
robertbvega@gmail.com
Melissa Christensen
paramedic.melissa@gmail.com

Bloomington Elementary
**Open**

Santa Clara Elementary**Open**

WEBER SCHOOL DISTRICT

Bates Elementary
**Open**

Uintah Elementary
Nicki Kronmiller
Nickipk@yahoo.com
Melanie Milne
melanie@aceprinting.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s